Immunology Unit

The immunology unit is a unit within the Department of Human Pathology. The unit involves;
1.Teaching postgraduate and undergraduate students 
2.Laboratory practical demonstration 
3. Mentoring students 

Teaching staff members include:
1.Prof Joshua Nyagol
2. Dr Ann Barasa 
3. Dr Christopher Gontier
4. Dr Micah Oyaro
5. Dr Ephantus Njagi

 Non teaching staff members include:
1.Mrs Mary Kamuyu
2. Mr Joseph Kamau 
3. Mr Francis Asena

The current Thematic unit Head is Dr. Barasa